Get to know us!

  • Free trial classes provide a wonderful opportunity for students and parents to learn more about 7EDU and get a glimpse of our upcoming courses.

  • Free webinars  allow students and parents to learn more about a specific topic and engage directly with our expert counselors and panelists. 

Online classes and webinars will be conducted via Zoom; on-site classes will take place at our Cupertino location.

7EDU Monthly Book Club
(Grade 2-5)

Monday, December 12
6:30 - 7:30 PM (PST)
8:30 - 9:30 PM (CST)

Join the 7EDU Monthly Book Club! A monthly online event, the club is open to students in grade 2-5. Activities are designed to spark an interest in reading and motivate students to read more. Through group discussions, they will share their passions, build friendships, and learn more about themselves in a warm, caring environment.

Register to Attend

SAT/ACT FREE Diagnostic
(Grade 10-11)

Saturday December 17
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM 
On site at: 10050 Bubb Rd, Suite 2, Cupertino, CA 95014
The best way to determine which test is right for you is to take a mock exam! Students in the Bay Area are welcome to try a free diagnostic SAT or ACT. The mock SAT will last 3 hours and 15 minutes (including break); the mock ACT will last 3 hours and 5 minutes (with break, no essay). 

Register for Mock SAT or ACT

AP Classes & Exams: What to Expect and How to Prepare
(Free webinar, grade 9-12)

Wednesday, December 14
6:00 - 7:00 PM (PST)
8:00 - 9:00 PM (CST)

Join us for a one-hour discussion on the benefits and challenges of AP courses and exams. A panel of 7EDU AP instructors will share insights and strategies to help students understand what to expect when taking AP classes, how to best prepare for AP exams, and how these classes can help students stand out on their college applications. 

Register to Attend

No events found.